4d171b4ff7 · Harden UI: login brute-force throttle, security headers, Secure cookie flag · Updated 2026-07-29 15:03:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?